My Style: Chunky Stocking Hat

Chunky Stocking Hat 1

The weather has officially taken a turn for the worst. Not only does it get dark before I leave work, but I am cold ALL THE TIME. My staple wardrobe has basically become cozy sweaters, skinny jeans and boots. And every once in awhile, I’ll pair it with my adorable chunky stocking hat. (Especially on days where I don’t have time to completely style my hair.)

Chunky Stocking Hat 2

I took this outfit out to 715 Restaurant to enjoy happy hour. Because apparently enjoying TWO Thanksgiving dinners on the same day wasn’t enough food, I also had to stuff my face this weekend with pizza. I’m just keeping it real, guys.

Chunky Stocking Hat 3

Sweater: Swap party; Jeans: Old Navy; Boots: Chinese Laundry; Stocking hat: Target; Necklace: LC Lauren Conrad

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “My Style: Chunky Stocking Hat

  1. Cute outfit Gina, I love the striped shirt, a look that is timeless and so trendy! πŸ™‚ xo~ Lena
    http://www.felinecreatures.com

Leave a Reply

