My Style: Cargo & Lace

Cargo & Lace

I’ve previously mentioned how much I love this new army cargo jacket from Old Navy. Well, it’s true. And because I’m just keeping things real, here it is on me again. I love it.

With Kansas being as indecisive as it is, I was able to wear my cargo jacket with one of my favorite lace dresses—one last time. Monday was 70 degrees. Tuesday? In the 30s. Welcome to the Midwest, folks.

Once the cooler weather comes in I still plan to wear a few of my favorite dresses with tights. But for this look, I was able to keep warm with just my brown booties and favorite jacket. I’m going to miss fall once winter rears its ugly head. Siiiigh.

cargo-and-lace-4

Jacket: Old Navy; Dress: Maurices; Belt: Target; Boots: Kohl’s; Necklace: Banana Republic Outlet; Earrings: Francesca’s

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “My Style: Cargo & Lace

  1. How pretty is that dress! And the Old Navy cargo jacket really gives it a cool edge. LOVE IT! xo~ Lena
    http://www.felinecreatures.com

Leave a Reply

