Five Friday Favorites

This week I’ve stumbled upon a delicious Tuscan chicken skillet recipe, as well as the highly acclaimed Orange is the New Black, and more!

Five Friday Favorites

1. This recipe: Tuscan Chicken Skillet

2. This television show: Orange is the New Black, Season 1. I know I’m quite late to the game, but I just finished up season 1 of this Netflix hit, and I can’t wait to get my hands on season 2.

3. This oversized scarf: Tartan Heavy Scarf

4. This song: “Be Okay” by Oh Honey. Sometimes you just need some reassurance.

5. This quiz: Brad Pitt Movie-Hair Quiz. Turns out I know Brad Pitt’s hairstyles pretty damn well. (13/15) And now I want to watch Fight Club again.

Leave a comment

Filed under Five Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

