My Style: Floral Kimono

Kimono

Near the end of summer I scored a beautiful floral kimono from good ol’ Target. (Oh Target, how I love thee; let me count the ways.) All summer long I had been pinning some gorgeous bohemian looks with this particular trend, so when I found this beautiful print for sale I knew I had scored a good deal.

Even though this is primarily a summer trend, you can still wear it well into fall. It’s lightweight, so enjoy it before it gets too chilly outside. To make it fall appropriate, wear it with a pair of skinny jeans, ankle boots and a long bohemian necklace.

Kimono

Kimono: Target; Shirt: Too old to remember; Jeans: Joe’s from Saks Off Fifth; Boots: Kohl’s; Necklace: Forever 21; Belt: Target; Lipstick: MAC Cosmetics’ Vegas Volt

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “My Style: Floral Kimono

  1. What a pretty kimono, love the print! πŸ™‚ xo~ Lena
    http://www.felinecreatures.com

Leave a Reply

