My Style: Stylishly Comfy

Jogger Pants

I just spent the best $15 of my life. These jogger pants from H&M are super comfortable and, best of all, you can dress them up! Sweat pants that you can wear to work? I am in paradise.

Incredibly inexpensive, I’m not sure about the lifespan of these pants, but I am digging them right now. The shape of the pants especially fits my tall frame: wide in the hips, tight at the ankle. They also have giant pockets, and when are pockets not a bonus? All you need to dress them up is a dressy shirt, a pair of heels and a confident walk.

jogger-pants-1
jogger-pants-3

Jogger Pants: H&M; Shirt: H&M; Shoes: Target; Purse: Marc by Marc Jacobs; Sunglasses: Kate Spade; Earrings: Kate Spade; Bracelet: H&M

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

