Five Friday Favorites

This week, I’m super excited about killer zombies. And I have a craving for pumpkin pancakes. Those desires are one and the same, right?

Five Friday Favorites

1. This album: The Strokes’ Is This It. I heard a song from this album on the radio and it completely transported me back in time to sophomore year of high school. I’ve been listening to the entire album more than once this week.

2. This television show: The Walking Dead. Did any of you watch the premiere this week? (Spoiler!) Carol is such a BAMF!

3. This BuzzFeed article: “33 Struggles Only Copy Editors Will Understand.” Oh serial comma. Why do you haunt me so?

4. This recipe: Silver Dollar Pumpkin Pancakes. I haven’t made this recipe yet, but has The Pioneer Woman ever steered YOU wrong? I didn’t think so.

5. This watch: Fox Trot Watch. Okay, okay. It’s sold out online. But look at how cute it is! It even has ears! (Last spotted here.)

1 Comment

Filed under Five Friday Favorites

One response to “Five Friday Favorites

  1. Ah the Walking Dead. Season premier was pretty good 🙂 xo~ Lena
    http://www.felinecreatures.com

Leave a Reply

