My Style: Gingham the Great

Gingham The Great

I have basically been living in this army jacket all fall. It’s cozy, cute and a little tomboy. I paired it with an adorable blue blouse I found from the online boutique Tara Lynn’s. The blue gingham print, plus the blue polka dot lining, is what sold me on the blouse. (But if you have any semblance of a chest, you will need to order it in a size larger than you normally would.) Worn with my favorite pair of riding boots and dark jeans, and I’m ready for a PSL. (That’s basic talk for a pumpkin spice latte. *wink)

Gingham The Great

Gingham The Great

Jacket: Old Navy; Shirt: Tara Lynn’s; Blouse: Old Navy; Jeans: Joe’s from Saks Off Fifth; Belt: Target; Purse: Coach Outlet; Boots: Etienne Aigner; Watch: Charming Charlie; Earrings: Francesca’s; Necklace: Forever 21;

4 Comments

Filed under Fashion

4 responses to “My Style: Gingham the Great

  1. The Sartorial Coquette

    Beautiful look! The polka dots are so cool ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com

  2. Pingback: Five Friday Favorites | Simply Gina - Fashion, Food, Books

  3. Thank you! That was my favorite part about this shirt, too. 🙂

  4. Pingback: My Style: Cargo & Lace | Simply Gina - Fashion, Food, Books

Leave a Reply

