What I’m Inspired By: Baking Party Inspiration

I know it’s the new year and everyone who’s anyone is dieting, but me and my girlfriends are going against the trend. We’re having a baking party tomorrow to celebrate the holidays with one another a little bit later than usual, and I am super excited. It gives me a chance to go through my Pinterest page and look over all the desserts I’ve pinned over the past year—but have yet to make. I decided to share some of them with my dear readers. Check these out and be sure to follow me on Pinterest.

These Caramel Frappuccino Cupcakes look amazing. I must have a fascination with cupcakes disguised as delicious drinks, and these top the chart. Starbucks’ Caramel Frappuccinos are one of my favorite things to enjoy in cold weather. Maybe we should try these out tomorrow.

These Red Velvet Brownies just scream Christmas to me. Red velvet is one of my all time favorite sweets, and this White Chocolate Buttercream Frosting looks divine. Served with a glass of ice cold milk? Yes, please.

The isn’t so much a recipe as it is a cooking tip. And it’s an adorable cooking tip at that. Who would have ever thought to bake cookies using a waffle iron? Pinterest would! I’m really curious to see if this works.

These Strawberry Cheesecake Cupcakes look ridiculously delicious. Sign me up for these immediately.

If you’re a fan of cake batter (like me!) then you may also be drooling right about now. These Cake Batter Blondies look like a perfect dessert for a baking party. I mean, what screams fun more than funfetti?

You may have noticed that I’m a bit obsessed with cupcakes. So you probably won’t be surprised to learn that I fell head over heels in love with these Ice Cream Cone Cupcakes. A perfect baking project for Valentine’s Day!

What are your latest dessert obsessions? Please leave me a comment to let me know. And remember to follow me on Pinterest!

2 Comments

Filed under Food, Recipes

2 responses to “What I’m Inspired By: Baking Party Inspiration

  1. Peyton

    Wish we could have made all of these! But the Strawberry Cheesecake cupcakes were awesome!

  2. @Peyton I know! There’s always next time. 🙂 (I’ve got my eyes on the Red Velvet Brownies!)

Leave a Reply

