Let the Kanrocksas countdown begin.

As you may remember, I have been excited about Kanrocksas ever since I received my tickets in the mail back in early May. Well, tomorrow is the event and here are the essentials I actually ended up with. (And yes. The bottle of Stella is an essential.)

{I’m still mad at myself for missing out on that Ruche hat. It was already sold out the day I decided to go ahead and buy it. Oh well. I like this one just as well.}

Aside from the great musical guests (Muse, Eminem, OK GO, Flogging Molly and Girl Talk, to name a few), here are even more reasons to get excited about the first ever Kanrocksas music festival: There will be a water slide, a Ferris wheel, fireworks, fire dancers, bungee jumping and beer from Free State Brewing!

Let the countdown begin.

Will I see you at Kanrocksas this weekend? What are you most excited about?

4 Comments

Filed under Beauty, Drinks, Fashion, Local

4 responses to “Let the Kanrocksas countdown begin.

  1. Nick

    EVERYTHING!!! I just realized that Grace Potter & The Nocturnals will be there. I’m pretty excited to see them.

  2. Nice post, love the photos!
    Bookmarked,
    see mine http://thepileofstyle.blogspot.com/
    you might like it 🙂

  3. Pingback: Daydreaming of Back to School Supplies |

  4. @Nick It was a blast! I can’t wait to do it again next year.
    @Isabelle Thanks for stopping by! I’m heading over to your blog right now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

