My Style: Ruffles Have Ridges

The weather outside has been dreary lately. So dreary, in fact, that I needed to pull out my go-to leggings. (One last time, I hope!)

I wore this to my nephew’s high school graduation. (I remember when we were little and built forts in our basement. How on earth is it that I have a nephew who is graduating high school!?) It was the perfect ensemble for such an event: casually chic.

I love pairing this long and chunky sweater with my favorite dress, which is as long as my sweater. (You can see me wearing it here in San Diego flying a kite.) The florals on this dress are perfectly delicate and fits well in any season.

Sweater: Old Navy
Dress: ModCloth
Tights: Simply Vera, Kohls
Boots: Rack Room Shoes
Necklace: Forever 21

{My poor mom. Everyone just seems to tower over her! :)}

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “My Style: Ruffles Have Ridges

  1. apio70@yahoo.com

    so pretty

Leave a Reply

