My Style: Final Friday Frills

This last Friday the husband and I attended Final Fridays in Lawrence. We stopped by the Lawrence Arts Center to drink wine, taste appetizers and browse the Shadows of Minidoka exhibit. It had just snowed but I wanted to wear something lightweight. (Well … lightweight for winter.)

I really like the idea of pairing this over-sized sweater with my lace mini skirt. My brown braided belt completes the outfit. On warmer days I could wear this same enseble with my brown gladiator sandals. This time around I donned my go-to leggings and my favorite brown boots.


Sweater: Charlotte Russe
Skirt: Target
Belt: Target
Leggings: Simply Vera, Kohls
Boots: Rack Room Shoes
Earrings: Charlotte Russe

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “My Style: Final Friday Frills

  1. apio70@yahoo.com

    such a nice look

  2. Pingback: Goodbye 2011; Hello 2012 |

Leave a Reply

